All systems are operational

Problems & Incidents

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Nothing to report

Friday 1st March 2019

Nothing to report

Thursday 28th February 2019

Nothing to report

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Nothing to report

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Nothing to report

Monday 25th February 2019

US - West US-West network outage

The data centre have worked with Cisco to implement a permanent solution to the software bug behind this issue. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

US - West US-West network outage

The service has now been restored. We are awaiting confirmation from the data centre operator that the issue is resolved.

US - West US-West network outage

Our US-West location is wholly offline owing to a multitude of cascading faults within the data centre's network. The data centre operator, Hurricane Electric, insist they are working tirelessly with their network vendor, Cisco, to conclude a permanent resolution to the current issues. We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Sunday 24th February 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Anycast / GeoDNS Anycast / GeoDNS DDoS attack

The service has remained stable overnight so we are marking this as resolved.

Friday 22nd February 2019

Anycast / GeoDNS Anycast / GeoDNS DDoS attack

The service is now stable. We will continue to monitor it before marking as resolved.

Anycast / GeoDNS Anycast / GeoDNS DDoS attack

We are currently experiencing DNS slowness on our Anycast / GeoDNS platform due to an ongoing DDoS attack. Work is in progress to minimise any disruption. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Thursday 21st February 2019

Nothing to report

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Nothing to report

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Nothing to report

Monday 18th February 2019

Nothing to report