All systems are operational

Problems & Incidents

Monday 17th December 2018

'Pro' hosting servers Website errors on 'web84202' server

We have identified the cause as a bad CloudLinux update. We have worked closely with CloudLinux and this problem is now fully resolved.

Sunday 16th December 2018

Nothing to report

Saturday 15th December 2018

'Pro' hosting servers Website errors on 'web84202' server

Some websites hosted on shared hosting server 'web84202' are showing unexpected error messages. We are investigating the cause and will provide more information as we have it.

Friday 14th December 2018

Nothing to report

Thursday 13th December 2018

Nothing to report

Wednesday 12th December 2018

US - East US-East network connectivity issue

This issue is now considered fully resolved.

US - East US-East network connectivity issue

This issue has now been isolated and we are seeing a full recovery. We will continue to monitor the status for some time before marking as resolved.

AceCDN C2 AceCDN C2 - Suboptimal performance

We have resolved the AceCDN C2 high load issue in the Africa/South Africa/Johannesburg region, by adding an additional endpoint. We are still working to recover one endpoint in this region from a hardware issue, however this will be resolved seamlessly in the near future.

AceCDN C2 AceCDN C2 - Suboptimal performance

Customers of AceCDN C2 are currently experiencing suboptimal speeds in the Africa/South Africa/Johannesburg region. This is due to high network load and a hardware failure. We are working to restore usual performance as soon as possible.

US - East US-East network connectivity issue

We are aware of a network connectivity issue with an upstream provider in our US-East region. The issue is causing 3-5% packet loss and 11ms increased latency to some remote networks, particularly to European locations. The engineering team are working to resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Nothing to report

Monday 10th December 2018

Nothing to report

Sunday 9th December 2018

Nothing to report

Saturday 8th December 2018

Nothing to report

Friday 7th December 2018

Nothing to report

Thursday 6th December 2018

Nothing to report

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Server monitoring platform Interruptions to hostingstatus.net

This website, hostingstatus.net, experienced interruptions leading to intermittent downtime for approximately 3 hours. These interruptions are now resolved. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Nothing to report