All systems are operational

Problems & Incidents

Monday 22nd April 2019

Nothing to report

Sunday 21st April 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 20th April 2019

Nothing to report

Friday 19th April 2019

Nothing to report

Thursday 18th April 2019

US - West network maintenance, scheduled 3 days ago

On 18th April, between 07:01-10:00 UTC, we will be performing network maintenance to increase redundancy and resiliency in this location. We anticipate a small outage and perhaps some low-level network interruption of no more than 10 minutes during this period. We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Anycast / GeoDNS Anycast GeoDNS service experiencing problems

This problem has now been resolved. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Anycast / GeoDNS Anycast GeoDNS service experiencing problems

We are experiencing some problems with domains hosted on our Anycast GeoDNS platform. Some DNS queries are being returned back empty by these nameservers, causing partial outages for some top-level and sub-level domain names. We are investigating the cause and will provide updates soon.

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Nothing to report

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Nothing to report

Monday 15th April 2019

Nothing to report

Sunday 14th April 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 13th April 2019

Nothing to report

Friday 12th April 2019

Nothing to report

Thursday 11th April 2019

Nothing to report

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Nothing to report

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Nothing to report