All systems are operational

Problems & Incidents

Friday 18th January 2019

Nothing to report

Thursday 17th January 2019

Nothing to report

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Nothing to report

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Nothing to report

Monday 14th January 2019

Nothing to report

Sunday 13th January 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 12th January 2019

Nothing to report

Friday 11th January 2019

Nothing to report

Thursday 10th January 2019

Nothing to report

Wednesday 9th January 2019

US-West network upgrades, scheduled 1 week ago

On Thursday 10th January, between 00:01-03:00 PST, we will be performing upgrades to key network components on our US-West network. These upgrades will improve capacity, security and performance. The expected impact during this window is less than 20 minutes of downtime, however all services hosted in US-West should be considered 'at risk' during the window.

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Nothing to report

Monday 7th January 2019

Nothing to report

Sunday 6th January 2019

Nothing to report

Saturday 5th January 2019

Nothing to report